CHAMPIONSHIP 2015-2016 (Serie A)

     
DAY 1: sassuolo           Sassuolo   2 – 1   Napoli napoli   Sunday 23/08/2015
DAY 2: napoli               Napoli   2 – 2   Sampdoria sampdoria   Sunday 30/08/2015
DAY 3: empoli               Empoli   2 – 2   Napoli napoli   Sunday 13/09/2015
DAY 4: napoli               Napoli   5 – 0   Lazio lazio   Sunday 20/09/2015
DAY 5: carpi                 Carpi   0 – 0   Napoli napoli   Wednesday 23/09/2015
DAY 6: napoli               Napoli   2 – 1   Juventus juventus   Saturday 26/09/2015
DAY 7: milan                 Milan   0 – 4   Napoli napoli   Sunday 04/10/2015
DAY 8: napoli               Napoli   2 – 1   Fiorentina fiorentina   Sunday 18/10/2015
DAY 9: chievo              Chievo   0 – 1   Napoli napoli   Sunday 25/10/2015
DAY 10: napoli               Napoli   2 – 0   Palermo palermo   Wednesday 28/10/2015
DAY 11: genoa               Genoa   0 – 0   Napoli napoli   Sunday 01/11/2015
DAY 12: napoli               Napoli   1 – 0   Udinese udinese   Sunday 08/11/2015
DAY 13: verona              Verona   0 – 2   Napoli napoli   Sunday 22/11/2015
DAY 14: napoli               Napoli   2 – 1   Inter inter   Monday 30/11/2015
DAY 15: bologna            Bologna   3 – 2   Napoli napoli   Sunday 06/12/2015
DAY 16: napoli               Napoli   0 – 0   Roma roma   Sunday 13/12/2015
DAY 17: atalanta           Atalanta   1 – 3   Napoli napoli   Sunday 20/12/2015
DAY 18: napoli               Napoli   2 – 1   Torino torino   Wednesday 06/01/2016
DAY 19: frosinone          Frosinone   1 – 5   Napoli napoli   Sunday 10/01/2016
DAY 20: napoli               Napoli   3 – 1   Sassuolo sassuolo   Saturday 16/01/2016
DAY 21: sampdoria         Sampdoria   2 – 4   Napoli napoli   Sunday 24/01/2016
DAY 22: napoli               Napoli   5 – 1   Empoli empoli   Sunday 31/01/2016
DAY 23: lazio                Lazio   0 – 2   Napoli napoli   Wednesday 03/02/2016
DAY 24: napoli               Napoli   1 – 0   Carpi carpi   Sunday 07/02/2016
DAY 25: juventus           Juventus   1 – 0   Napoli napoli   Saturday 13/02/2016
DAY 26: napoli               Napoli   1 – 1   Milan milan   Monday 22/02/2016
DAY 27: fiorentina          Fiorentina   1 – 1   Napoli napoli   Monday 29/02/2016
DAY 28: napoli               Napoli   3 – 1   Chievo chievo   Saturday 05/03/2016
DAY 29: palermo            Palermo   0 – 1   Napoli napoli   Sunday 13/03/2016
DAY 30: napoli               Napoli   3 – 1   Genoa genoa   Sunday 20/03/2016
DAY 31: udinese             Udinese   3 – 1   Napoli napoli   Sunday 03/04/2016
DAY 32: napoli               Napoli   3 – 0   Verona verona   Sunday 10/04/2016
DAY 33: inter                 Inter   2 – 0   Napoli napoli   Saturday 16/04/2016
DAY 34: napoli               Napoli   6 – 0   Bologna bologna   Tuesday 19/04/2016
DAY 35: roma                Roma   1 – 0   Napoli napoli   Monday 25/04/2016
DAY 36: napoli               Napoli   2 – 1   Atalanta atalanta   Monday 02/05/2016
DAY 37: torino               Torino   1 – 2   Napoli napoli   Sunday 08/05/2016
DAY 38: napoli               Napoli   4 – 0   Frosinone frosinone   Saturday 14/05/2016

Leave a Comment

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Help

2003-2016 © Napoligrafia